Events

Choose which events to display

From Event type
DateTypeDescriptionContactVenueDirections
Sat 02/03/19RC Team QualifierWinter SJ Qualifiers 80 90 100 and 110cmEmma Harris 07775 448061Berkshire College of AgricultureBCA Map
Fri 15/03/19Other Open EventAGM with talk about Equine Management, Rehabilitation & Performance. Bucklebury Memorial Hall 
Sun 17/03/19RC Team QualifierFOTH Combined TrainingEmma Harris 07775 448061RosehillRosehill Map
Sun 17/03/19TrainingFlatwork Clinic with Fiona HarterSarah Harris 01635 45979Anna's yard 
Sun 24/03/19DressageChampionship Show Sally Larkcom 0777165665Fairoak Equestrian Centre 
Fri 05/04/19TrainingSJ clinic with Sharon QuantEmma Harris 07775 448061April Farm Headley 
Sun 28/04/19TrainingFlatwork Clinic with Fiona HarterSarah Harris 01635 45979Anna's yard 
Sun 28/04/19Other RC EventLiaison Trophy RosehillRosehill Map
Fri 03/05/19TrainingSJ clinic with Sharon QuantEmma Harris 07775 448061April Farm Headley 
Sun 26/05/19TrainingFlatwork Clinic with Fiona HarterSarah Harris 01635 45979Anna's yard 
Sun 26/05/19RC Team QualifierHorse Trials QualifierEmma Harris 07775 448061Snowball Farm 
Sun 02/06/19RC Team QualifierDressage and RT QualifierEmma Harris 07775 448061TweseldownTweseldown map
Fri 07/06/19TrainingSJ clinic with Sharon QuantEmma Harris 07775 448061April Farm Headley 
Sun 09/06/19TrainingFlatwork Clinic with Fiona HarterSarah Harris 01635 45979Anna's yard 
Sat 15/06/19RC Team QualifierDressage to MusicEmma Harris 07775 448061Berkshire College of AgricultureBCA Map
Sun 07/07/19RC Team QualifierShow and Style JumpingEmma Harris 07775 448061Berkshire College of AgricultureBCA Map